My final year project : Academic Administration Management System (AAMS)

It’s time for my final year project now.
Now that my project-mates and my project have been decided by my HoD, I am immensely happy that they have selected me to do this project to be implemented in real-time by our college.

Since I already have some hands-on experience in the Oracle, I straight-forward decided to keep Oracle as the back-end of our project; and use PHP and Apache server.

Now PHP is completely new to me. I am glad to learn a new scripting language from now on.
Talking about Apache, I have already used it several times doing my own very-small-projects that I did out of my own interest. And ofcourse, we used it for our lab programs in our 7th semester.

Let me search for the PHP software …

Leave a Reply

