A New Begining… Linux in my Life

And it is now that I am going to study about Linux administration.🙂

Hi buddies… And now I’ve gotta go to Linux classes every Sunday. I need to shift to the Linux from Windows XP. I already tried my hands on the Mandriva(Linux) that I got during the Kurukshetra in Anna University. But since I was not very much comfortable with that, I again shifted my gear to Windows XP.

But now, this time, I am confident to run on a Linux system and learn it well🙂

Frankly, I already had some Linux chapters in my academic syllabus during my second year of engineering. So Linux is not completely new to me. I start my classes with prayers to the almighty.

Leave a Reply

